RBMS Committees

RBMS is governed by an Executive Committee whose officers are elected annually from the current membership. The Executive Committee coordinates the work of several Standing and Ad Hoc Committees as well as Discussion Groups whose functions support various aspects of the RBMS Mission.

Standing Committees

Recurring Ad Hoc Committees

Task Force* Committees

Discussion Groups

Liaisons to Other Groups

* Note: RBMS Committees formerly designated as "ad hoc" are now designated as "task forces" in keeping with current ACRL terminology.